First blog post

Let me introduce myself just a little bit. You will find out more and more about me as I continue to write so I’m going to keep it pretty basic. I have been married for two years to my amazing husband and have a cute one year old son. Being only 23 there aren’t a lot of people in this season of life at my age, none that I even know unfortunately, so I feel out of place sometimes. Anyways we also have two cats that are crazy annoying and we live in a cute little townhouse with them. I hope you enjoy what you see here, I love writing and haven’t done it much in a while. So here’s my fresh start back into blogging.

Leave a Reply

